Saturday, May 25, 2024
Gospel MusicVideo

Album: Bee Cee Moh – ON GOD (EP)

Macmomoh music recording artist and gospel music minister, Bee Cee Moh brings the heat this festive season with her new Afro-Gospel EP titled “ON GOD”. The exciting, uplifting, and impressive 5-track collection premiered on Friday exclusively on Africa’s largest streaming platform, Boomplay Music, to great acclaim.

Heavy on Afrobeats influences, “ON GOD” EP showcases Bee Cee Moh’s versatility as she taps into her love for the genre. The new body of work boasts guest appearances from Afrogospel sensation, Oba Reengy, and celebrated gospel singer & Afro-jazz fusionist, OBA.

According to Bee Cee Moh, “ON GOD” EP is an Afro-Gospel project that captures the totality of God’s faithfulness, love, and grace upon her life.

Full Tracklist

  1. God Dey (ft. Oba)
  2. On God
  3. Bouncing
  4. Unspeakable Joy (ft. Oba Reengy)
  5. Who Dem Be

Leave a Reply