Thursday, June 20, 2024
AlbumGospel Music

Album: Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Emanuel

The album Emanuel by Da’ T.R.U.T.H. focuses on the intersection between two worlds. The world of Emanuel, his birth name, and Immanuel, the Hebrew name given to Jesus Christ. Boasting collaborations with Fred Hammond, Todd Dulaney, Aaron Cole, Dante Bowe, Tamela Mann, Maranda Curtis, Rich Tolbert, PJ Morton, Yolanda Adams, and more, this album reminds listeners that whatever their state or station of life, the greatest confidence one can have is knowing that God is “Immanuel,” – The God who is with all through every season of life.

Emanuel Tracklisting:

  1. Nights In Atlanta
  2. Set The Bar
  3. King (ft. Fred Hammond)
  4. Crown (ft. Todd Dulaney & Aaron Cole)
  5. Kingdom (feat. Dante Bowe)
  6. Count On You (ft. Greg Cox)
  7. Morning Hymn (ft. Tamela Mann)
  8. Tell Somebody (ft. Maranda Curtis)
  9. Alright (ft. Myron Butler, Mizz Tiff)
  10. Free (ft. Kim Burrell)
  11. Fresh Lemonaid (ft. D’Shondra)
  12. Healing Comes (ft. Rich Tolbert)
  13. Midday Hymn (ft. Tamela Mann)
  14. In The Dark
  15. Grey Hair (ft. PJ Morton)
  16. Whole (ft. Yolanda Adams)
  17. Evening Hymn (ft. Tamela Mann)


Leave a Reply