Friday, June 14, 2024
AlbumGospel Music

Album: Jimmy D Psalmist – Power

Jimmy D Psalmist has unveiled his highly anticipated 6th full-length album, aptly titled “Power.” This musical masterpiece, released under Pure Fire Records, marks a significant chapter in the music minister’s illustrious career.

Speaking about the new album, Jimmy shares: “The Gospel is not just in words but in power.

“As recorded in 1st Corinthians 2:4, “And my speech and my preaching was not with enticing words of man’s wisdom, but in demonstration of the Spirit and of power:”
“By the power of the Holy Spirit, every song on this album expresses a dimension in God and possess the manifest presence and power of God.

“As the children of God release their faith while worshipping God with these sounds, we are certain that there will be heavy demonstrations of the power of God in churches, homes, offices and even on the streets. Miracles, signs and wonders by the power of the Holy Spirit

“For I am (we are) not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.” – Romans‬ ‭1‬:‭16‬ ‭KJV

Album Tracklist:

1. Mighty Warrior
2. Invincible
3. Jesus Is Not A Scam
4. Wonda Papa Ft. Dare Justified
5. Victory Ft. Prinx Emmanuel
6. Protocol Breaker
7. Dike N’Ogu Ft. Mr. M & Revelation
8. Wonder To My World Ft. General Uty
9. Christ In Me
10. This Can Only Be God Ft. Moses Bliss

“Power” features the expertise of renowned producers including Hills Play, Sunny Pee, and Ayodeji Ogunleye, ensuring a sonically rich and diverse listening experience.

The album is available now on all music streaming platforms.

Leave a Reply